Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

John self-published the first edition of "Payback," Book 1 in the author's 'Williams Series' trilogy, in 2008; 1000 copies, sold out."Payback" second edition, along with Book 2 in the series, "Puri Puri" and Book 3, "Melted Wax" were published in 2015 through Amazon as e-book and print-on-demand editions.

The author was first published as a short story writer in his twenties, and has published several short stories/articles. He writes (sporadically!) a blog on his website.

This user account status is Approved
This user has not created any posts.

%d bloggers like this: